Fwd: Pringles – potato chips. Pls take note!!!
Pringles potato chips (that come in diff kinds of flavours) are actually can’t be eaten. The reason is that those potato chips are made from usa and contain emulsifier 471 (contain pork substances) however it is not known to be contain this emulsifier if it were made frm m’sia pls check before u buy if u still feel doubtful. Prevention is bettar than be sorry.
This article below i got it frm a reliable source. Pls read throu’
These Emulsiers are HARAM:
120, 141, 160(A), 161, 252, 300, 301, 422, 430, 431, 433, 435, 436, 441, 470, 471, 472 (A.E), 474, 475, 476, 477 481, 482, 483, 491, 492, 494, 542, 570, 572, 635, 920.
Rennet in cheese of animal origin is haram too unless otherwise stated.
Hello everybody. For those who are unaware, I got info from a friend, and plse let it be known to our “un-informed” muslim friends. This is what it reads. I bought this particular book title Islamic Parenting. One of the topic is about the eating habits. As I was reading, I came through this particular ingredient contains in most Chocolates & Ice-Creams. They are Stabilizer / Emulsifier 471. These are pork fats and they are name it such a way.
After reading it I call MUIS up & checked with them & they told me that it is actually pork fats. I checked with most of the Chocolates Brands & Ice-Cream. Most of them we cannot be eaten . I’m telling u this cause after reading & enquiring I feel that as Muslims we should not make the same mistake. Before eating any Chocalates or Ice-Cream pls check the ingredients. U can eat those Ice- Creams which has halal on them, e.g. Walls & KINGS.
‘Please’ go fuck yourself and read this:
To: dewakebaikan @ gmail.com
Date: Thu, Jun 19, 2008 at 10:04 AM
Subject: Thanks for contacting P&G. [Incident: 080615-000794]
Thanks for contacting Pringles, Dewa Kebaikan.
All versions of Pringles contain mono and diglycerides that are derived from vegetable oil (this ingredient is designated E471 in Europe). No animal products or derivatives, other than dairy ingredients, are used in Pringles.
Stop by anytime.
DK: Pringles adalah halal sebagaimana halalnya karipap sardin.
↑ Back to Top ↑